Coaches Contact

Team Name Contact # Email
Girls 10U Coach Stephanie Polonkey 1-248-535-5067 smpolonkey@clarkston.k12.mi.us 
Girls 11U Coach Jake Shockey 1-248-202-2571 jasonshockey@yahoo.com
Girls 12U Coach Abby Gibbs 1-248-891-3806 abbygail6391@aol.com
Girls 13U Coach Dennis Gurn 1-248-229-7684 dgurn2@yahoo.com
Girls 14U Coach Tom Nicklin 1-248-505-6786 coach.nicklin@comcast.net 
Girls 15U Coach Robert Bosart 1-248-894-6638 robert.bosart@wellsfargoadvisors.com
Boys 9U Coach JT Luginski 1-248-408-2308 jtluginski@gmail.com
Boys 10U Coach Eric Williamson 1-248-459-2536 EWilliamson@wcskids.net 
Boys 11U Coach Adam Kern 1-248-390-2632 adamfkern@gmail.com 
Boys 12U Coach April Kosin 1-248-672-3986 adkosin@clarkston.k12.mi.us
Boys 13U Coach Dusty Mysen 1-248-635-2787 dustymysen@gmail.com
Boys 14U Coach Sam Sesti 1-714-348-0767 sam.sesti@gmail.com
Boys 15U Coach Al Robinson 1-313-477-6646 al0605@yahoo.com
Boys 16U Coach Chris Wasilk 1-248-978-2886 chris.wasilk@experis.com 




Send Your Feedback